Blog numero tres. Weekly questions!

1. What tasks have you completed recently?  

I have completed many tasks school wise lately! I had so much homework this week it was RIDICULOUS. I had an essay for english that was assigned a day before it was due. I had to finish lots of other english homework which was stressful when i had different homework assignments for my other classes along with that! All week i wanted it to be friday/thursday and when those days came I was extremely relieved, until i realized i had a vocab test and my very first anatomy test! Can I just say thank you so much for letting the class use our notes!? SUPER HELPFUL. Overall I was happy when the week was over and the weekend came along! I think I’m prepared for another week full of homework!

 Image

2. What have you learned recently? 

Honestly, I learned that i need to study for my anatomy quizzes if I want to be successful in that class! After that first quiz, I’m going to study as soon as I learn we have a quiz because you never know when the quiz is going to be thrown at you! It’s pretty sad that a not so good grade made me realize that! It was barely the first quiz too! SHAME ON ME!  Image

3. What are you planning on doing next?

I’m planning on making this week the best week ever because the day i’ve been waiting for, for two and a half years is finally here… the day i get my braces off! I’m super excited and I’m praying they are taken off! I’m also planning on continuing to get all of my homework on time. I don’t want to start slacking… no one likes a slacker! 

Image

Leave a comment